Academic and Research Staff

The activity of the Academic and Research Staff (PDI) of the department is shared in teaching, research, innovation and knowledge transfer and management.

 

Name

Category

Knowledge Area

Location

Email

Academic and Research Staff

Mercè Balcells Fluvià

Full Professor

Organic Chemistry

Office A 0.06.2

ETSEA

balcells@quimica.udl.cat

M. Dolors Borràs Fillat

Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering

Office D-11

Campus Igualada

mariadolors.borras@udl.cat

Ramon Canela Garayoa

Full Professor

Organic Chemistry

Office A 0.06.1

ETSEA

canela@quimica.udl.cat

Anna Canela Xandri

Assistant Professor

Experimental Science and Didactics

Office 3.17

FEPTS

acanelxa@quimica.udl.cat

Jordi Casanovas Salas

Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering

Office 2.14

EPS

jcasanovas@quimica.udl.cat

Tomás Casero Mazo

Associate Professor

Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry

Office A 0.07.1

ETSEA

casero@quimica.udl.cat

Enrique Cequier Manciñeiras

Postdoctoral Researcher

Analytical Chemistry

Laboratory B 0.07

ETSEA

ecequier@quimica.udl.cat

Encarna Companys Ferran

Associate Professor

Plant Production

Office B 0.17.1

ETSEA

ecompanys@quimica.udl.cat

Àngela Dago Busquets

Assistant Professor

Analytical Chemistry

Laboratory B 0.08

ETSEA

adago@quimica.udl.cat

Calin Adrian David

Postdoctoral Researcher

Physical Chemistry

Office 5B 1.02

ETSEA

calindavid@quimica.udl.cat

Jordi Eras Joli

Associate Professor

Organic Chemistry

Office A 0.06.4

ETSEA

eras@quimica.udl.cat

Joaquim Font Vallès

Full Professor

Chemical Engineering

Office D-1

Campus Igualada

joaquim.font@udl.cat

Josep Galceran Nogués

Full Professor

Physical Chemistry

Office B 0.17.3

ETSEA

galceran@quimica.udl.cat

José Luis Garcés González

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

Office A 0.09.2

ETSEA

jlgarces@quimica.udl.cat

Ferran Gatius Cortiella

Associate Professor

Plant Production

Office A 0.07.2

ETSEA

fernando.gatius@udl.cat

Pere Guillén Martínez

Associate Professor

Organic Chemistry

Office A 0.11.2

ETSEA

pguillen@quimica.udl.cat

Isabel Lara Ayala

Full Professor

Plant Production

Office A 0.08.2

ETSEA

lara@quimica.udl.cat

Josep Monné Esquerda

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

Office A 0.11.1

ETSEA

jmonne@quimica.udl.cat

Marian Moralejo Vidal

Full Professor

Plant Production

Office B 1.09

ETSEA

mmv@quimica.udl.cat

Wilmar Osorio Viana

Postdoctoral Researcher

Chemical Engineering

Laboratory B 0.07

ETSEA

wilmar.osorio@quimica.udl.cat

Mireia Oromi Farrús

Postdoctoral Researcher

Organic Chemistry

Office 5A 1.07

ETSEA

mireia.oromi@udl.cat

Lucía Pérez Álvarez

Postdoctoral Researcher

Organic Chemistry

Office B 1.01.5

ETSEA

lucia.perez@pvcf.udl.cat

Jaume Puy Llorens

Full Professor

Physical Chemistry

Office B 0.17.2

ETSEA

jpuy@quimica.udl.cat

Carlos Rey Castro

Full Professor

Physical Chemistry

Office A 0.09.1

ETSEA

carlos.rey@quimica.udl.cat

Magí Riba Viladot

Full Professor

Plant Production

Office A 0.10.2

ETSEA

mriba@quimica.udl.cat

Antoni Rius Carrasco

Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering

Office D-7

Campus Igualada

antoni.rius@udl.cat

José Salvador Turégano

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

Office B 0.17.4

salvador@quimica.udl.cat

Albert Sans Badia

Associate Professor

Plant Production

Office A 0.10.1

ETSEA

sans@quimica.udl.cat

Rubén Torregrossa García

Associate Professor

Organic Chemistry

-

rtorregrosa@quimica.udl.cat

Marià Torrent Mezcua

Associate Professor

Analytical Chemistry

Office 2.14

EPS

torrent@quimica.udl.cat

Francesca Vilaró Jordana

Assistant Professor

Analytical Chemistry

H3 2A, Office A4

PCiTAL, Gardeny

francesca.vilaró@udl.cat

Gemma Villorbina Noguera

Associate Professor

Organic Chemistry

Office A 0.06.3

ETSEA

gemmav@quimica.udl.cat

Edinson Yara Varón

Postdoctoral Researcher

Organic Chemistry

Laboratory B 0.07

ETSEA

yara@quimcia.udl.cat